;

Come Along to Meet the Team and Some Friendly Local Members

Our Find Out More Evenings are best way for anyone thinking about joining to meet us and our members. One of our Spice hosts will welcome you along and run through the basics of how Spice works and answer your questions there is no need to book just drop in, it's all very relaxed and friendly

They are also serve as club nights for new and existing Spice members to meet and mingle over a social drink or two with some Spice friends.

We always get a good turn-out and it's always very sociable. We hold our Find Out More Evenings in Central London, Richmond, St Albans, Sevenoaks, Guildford, Bromley and Upminster.


The addresses for the venues are:

- Central London

The Castle, Farringdon, 34-35 Cowcross St, London EC1M 6DB
From 7:00pm 
Fri 6 Sep, Fri 04 Oct, Fri 01 Nov & Fri 01 Dec (monthly)

- St Albans

Miller and Carter Bar, 17 Victoria St. St Albans, AL1 3 JJ
From 8:00pm
Wed 11 Sep, Wed 09 Oct, Wed 13 Nov & Wed 11 Dec  (monthly) 

 

 

- Richmond

The Cricketers, The Green Richmond, TW9 1LX
From 7:30pm
Thu 12 Sep, Thu 10 Oct, Thu 14 Nov & Thu 12 Dec 

- Bromley

Richmal Crompton, 23 Westmoreland Place, Bromley, BR1 1DS
From 7:30pm
Thu 05 Sep, Thu 03 Oct, Thu 07 Nov & Thu 05 Dec  (monthly)

- Upminster

The Windmill, 167 Upminster Rd, Upminster RM14 2RB
From 8:00pm
Thu 12 Sep, Thu 10 Oct, Thu 14 Nov & Thu 12 Dec  (monthly)

- Croydon

The Spread Eagle Ale & Pie House 39-41 Katharine St, Croydon CR0 1NX
From 8:00pm
Thu 19 Sep, Thu 17 Oct, Thu 21 Nov & Thu 19 Dec (monthly)

Whether you're new to Spice or in familiar territory the Spice London Club nights are the best place to meet some friendly faces in your area.

Sign-up in minutes and get your 30 day free trial and welcome bonus of £15. Any questions call your local group...

Just look how simple Spice Works

Your membership could start today...

01

Join today

Be part of a friendly and welcoming group near you... join today to explode your social life.

02

Go out tonight

Join in social days and nights out immediately, tell us what you would like to do too.

03

Make new friends

It’s what we do, meet new people and share similar experiences with like minded people.

00

Have a great social life

There’s so much to do locally and nationally as well as holidays all over the world.

Spice on YouTube

Take a look at some of our brilliant events you can be a part of...

© Copyright Spice UK Ltd. All Rights Reserved.
Spice UK, 42 South Molton Street, London, W1K 5RR
T. 0161 873 8788 E. info@spiceuk.com
Company Reg: 2192335 - VAT: 510 2208 16