Dinner at La Bonne Auberge : Scotland

Sorry but this event is no longer available to book. Please add yourself to the waitlist.


Hosting By

Scotland

This event is no longer available.

Since opening in 1975, La Bonne Auberge in Glasgow’s city centre has been a popular spot for fans of French and Mediterranean style food. Proud holder of an AA Rosette, La Bonne Auberge has pleased generations of Glasgow diners for many years.

Its food and decor have also moved with the times. At the end of 2012, it was given a dramatic makeover and, as well as stylish, contemporary looks, it also features rare art works by the Glaswegian artist George Wylie.


Ask A Question

Dinner at La Bonne Auberge
  Spice

Hosting By

Scotland

Spice on YouTube

Take a look at some of our brilliant events you can be a part of...

© Copyright Spice UK Ltd. All Rights Reserved.
Spice UK, 42 South Molton Street, London, W1K 5RR
T. 0161 873 8788 E. info@spiceuk.com
Company Reg: 2192335 - VAT: 510 2208 16