Call Spice - 0161 873 8788

Site search

Welcome to Spice! We are the social activity group for ordinary people who want to do extraordinary things!
Our membership group is nationwide with hundreds of local varied events every month plus an international holiday programme so you're sure to meet new people, make friends and have fun by doing some great activities.
Why not explode your social life?About Spice UK

Watch the video

Our Events

Find Your Next Holiday

Information Pack Request


Join Online

News Flash

 

Spice is the best and easiest way to meet people and make friends. Don't forget to visit your Local Spice Club Website to discover all the hundreds of events , holidays, socials, and sports we offer in your area! We are experts in fun! The original leisure club that has touched the lives of over 100,000 members during the last 35 years. Membership costs less than a posh coffee a week, but will change your life forever! Explode your social life, and make new friends and meet new people the easiest way.

 

A selection of coming events

Event Date Availability
Italian Wine Harvest and Cinque Terre Villages, Oltre Po, nr Milan, Italy Fri 8 Sep 2017 - Tue 12 Sep 2017 Filling Fast
Walking the Transylvanian Alps, Brasov, Romania Sat 9 Sep 2017 - Sat 16 Sep 2017 Last Few Places
Sicily the Italian Way, Sicily Sat 16 Sep 2017 - Sat 23 Sep 2017 Last Few Places
Walking in Nerja - The Jewel of the Costas', Nerja, Spain Sat 7 Oct 2017 - Sat 14 Oct 2017 Places
Cuba - Sun and Fun, Cuba Thu 19 Oct 2017 - Tue 31 Oct 2017 Last Few Places
Vietnam and Cambodia Adventure, Vietnam/Cambodia Sat 4 Nov 2017 - Sat 18 Nov 2017 Last Few Places
Venice before Christmas, Venice, Italy Fri 15 Dec 2017 - Mon 18 Dec 2017 Places
Ski Canada at Christmas and New Year, Banff, Canada Sat 23 Dec 2017 - Wed 3 Jan 2018 Filling Fast
New Year in an Italian Castle (part 2)!, Oltre Po, nr Milan, Italy Fri 29 Dec 2017 - Tue 2 Jan 2018 Last Few Places
Spice Scotland - Ski St Christoph 2018, St. Christoph, Austria Sat 13 Jan 2018 - Sat 20 Jan 2018 Last Few Places
Click here for full event list