Call Spice - 0161 873 8788

Site search

Welcome to Spice! We are the social activity group for ordinary people who want to do extraordinary things!
Our membership group is nationwide with hundreds of local varied events every month plus an international holiday programme so you're sure to meet new people, make friends and have fun by doing some great activities.

Why not explode your social life?About Spice UK

Our Events

Find Your Next Holiday

Information Pack Request


Join Online

News Flash

 

Spice is the best and easiest way to meet people and make friends. Don't forget to visit your Local Spice Club Website to discover all the hundreds of events , holidays, socials, and sports we offer in your area! We are experts in fun! The original leisure club that has touched the lives of over 100,000 members during the last 35 years. Membership costs less than a posh coffee a week, but will change your life forever! Explode your social life, and make new friends and meet new people the easiest way.

 

A selection of coming events

Event Date Availability
Mark Warner 5* Watersports - Rhodes (2 weeks), Levante Beach Resort, Rhodes Sat 11 Jun 2016 - Sat 25 Jun 2016 Last Few Places
Mark Warner 5* Watersports - Rhodes (1st week), Levante Beach Resort, Rhodes Sat 11 Jun 2016 - Sat 18 Jun 2016 Last Few Places
Mark Warner 5* Watersports - Rhodes (2nd week), Levante Beach Resort, Rhodes Sat 18 Jun 2016 - Sat 25 Jun 2016 Filling Fast
Andalusia Highlights, Andalusia, Spain Sat 25 Jun 2016 - Sat 2 Jul 2016 Last Few Places
Walking Austria 16, Mayrhofen, Austrian Alps Sat 10 Sep 2016 - Sat 17 Sep 2016 Filling Fast
Turkey Chillout, Ortakent, nr Bodrum, Turkey Mon 19 Sep 2016 - Mon 26 Sep 2016 Places
Costa Blanca Chillout, Calpe, Spain Sun 25 Sep 2016 - Sun 2 Oct 2016 Places
Spice 35th Anniversary National Ball, Queens Hotel, Leeds Sat 1 Oct 2016 Places
Thailand Chillout and River Kwai, Thailand Sun 9 Oct 2016 - Sat 22 Oct 2016 Last Few Places
Lake Garda Autumn Chillout, Lake Garda, Italy Sun 9 Oct 2016 - Fri 14 Oct 2016 Places
Click here for full event list