Call Spice - 0161 873 8788

Site search

Welcome to Spice! We are the social activity group for ordinary people who want to do extraordinary things!
Our membership group is nationwide with hundreds of local varied events every month plus an international holiday programme so you're sure to meet new people, make friends and have fun by doing some great activities.
Why not explode your social life?About Spice UK

Watch the video

Our Events

Find Your Next Holiday

Information Pack Request


Join Online

News Flash

 

Spice is the best and easiest way to meet people and make friends. Don't forget to visit your Local Spice Club Website to discover all the hundreds of events , holidays, socials, and sports we offer in your area! We are experts in fun! The original leisure club that has touched the lives of over 100,000 members during the last 35 years. Membership costs less than a posh coffee a week, but will change your life forever! Explode your social life, and make new friends and meet new people the easiest way.

 

A selection of coming events

Event Date Availability
Ionian Watersports (2 weeks), Nikiana Beach Club, Lefkas, Greece Sun 3 Jun 2018 - Sun 17 Jun 2018 Filling Fast
Ionian Watersports (1st week only), Nikiana Beach Club, Lefkas, Greece Sun 3 Jun 2018 - Sun 10 Jun 2018 Last Few Places
Ionian Watersports (2nd week only), Nikiana Beach Club, Lefkas, Greece Sun 10 Jun 2018 - Sun 17 Jun 2018 Filling Fast
How the Venetians Holiday, Italy Thu 21 Jun 2018 - Thu 28 Jun 2018 Last Few Places
Italian Festival Weekend, Oltre Po, Italy Fri 13 Jul 2018 - Tue 17 Jul 2018 Filling Fast
Walk Bulgaria's Pirin and Rila Mountains, Bansko, Bulgaria Sat 8 Sep 2018 - Sat 15 Sep 2018 Last Few Places
A Taste of Tuscany, Tuscany, Italy Tue 11 Sep 2018 - Tue 18 Sep 2018 Places
Marrakech and Atlas Mountains, Morocco Wed 26 Sep 2018 - Mon 1 Oct 2018 Places
Nepal - Trek the Annapurna Foothills, Nepal Sat 6 Oct 2018 - Wed 17 Oct 2018 Places
Nepal - Trek the Annapurna Foothills and Chitwan Extension, Nepal Sat 6 Oct 2018 - Fri 19 Oct 2018 Places
Click here for full event list