Call Spice - 0161 873 8788

Site search

Welcome to Spice UK National Office!
We are the social, adventure and activity group for ordinary people who want to do extraordinary things!

With over 10,000 adult members nationwide and hundreds of varied events per month to choose from you're sure to have fun, meet new people, make friends and join some great events.

About Spice UK

Our Events

Find Your Next Holiday

Information Pack Request


Join Online

News Flash

 

Spice is the best and easiest way to meet people and make friends. Don't forget to visit your Local Spice Club Website to discover all the hundreds of events , holidays, socials, adventure and sports we offer in your area! We are experts in fun! The original adventure, sports and leisure club that has touched the lives of over 100,000 members during the last 30 years. Membership costs less than a posh coffee a week, but will change your life forever! Explode your social life, and make new friends and meet new people the easiest way.

Ian talks about Spice Holidays for single travellers on Sky TV

Share this with Friends on Facebook

A selection of coming events

Event Date Availability
Spice Christmas Gift in a Box Thu 1 Jan 2015 Places
Ski Italy Cortina 15 - Spice Scotland Sat 24 Jan 2015 - Sat 31 Jan 2015 Last Few Places
Austria Ski Jive Spectacular, Neiderau, Austria Sat 7 Mar 2015 - Sat 14 Mar 2015 Places
Ski Beginners and Early Intermediates, Niederau, Austria Sat 14 Mar 2015 - Sat 21 Mar 2015 Filling Fast
Ski Val Thorens 15 Sat 21 Mar 2015 - Sat 28 Mar 2015 Filling Fast
Walking the Alluring Algarve, Portugal Sat 21 Mar 2015 - Sat 28 Mar 2015 Places
Ski Val D'Isere inc Espace Killy lift pass, Val D'Isere, France Sun 22 Mar 2015 - Sun 29 Mar 2015 Filling Fast
Ski Easter, Alpe D'Huez, France Sat 4 Apr 2015 - Sat 11 Apr 2015 Places
Granada and the Festival of Crosses, Granada, Spain Fri 1 May 2015 - Mon 4 May 2015 Places
Mediterranean Cruise, Mediterranean Sea Sat 6 Jun 2015 - Sun 14 Jun 2015 Places
Click here for full event list