Call Spice - 0161 873 8788

Site search

Welcome to Spice! We are the social activity group for ordinary people who want to do extraordinary things!
Our membership group is nationwide with hundreds of local varied events every month plus an international holiday programme so you're sure to meet new people, make friends and have fun by doing some great activities.
Why not explode your social life?About Spice UK

Watch the video

Our Events

Find Your Next Holiday

Information Pack Request


Join Online

News Flash

 

Spice is the best and easiest way to meet people and make friends. Don't forget to visit your Local Spice Club Website to discover all the hundreds of events , holidays, socials, and sports we offer in your area! We are experts in fun! The original leisure club that has touched the lives of over 100,000 members during the last 35 years. Membership costs less than a posh coffee a week, but will change your life forever! Explode your social life, and make new friends and meet new people the easiest way.

 

A selection of coming events

Event Date Availability
Ski Val D'Isere - Spice West Midlands Ski Trip 2018, Val D'Isere, France Sat 20 Jan 2018 - Sat 27 Jan 2018 Last Few Places
Venice Carnival Inauguration Weekend, Venice, Italy Fri 26 Jan 2018 - Mon 29 Jan 2018 Places
Ski Les Deux Alpes 2018, Les Deux Alpes, France Sun 28 Jan 2018 - Sun 4 Feb 2018 Last Few Places
Marrakech and Atlas Mountains, Morocco Wed 28 Feb 2018 - Mon 5 Mar 2018 Last Few Places
Ski Morzine 2018, Morzine, France Sat 10 Mar 2018 - Sat 17 Mar 2018 Last Few Places
Ski Champoluc 18, Champoluc, Monterosa Ski Area, Italy Sat 10 Mar 2018 - Sat 17 Mar 2018 Last Few Places
Spice London - Ski Les Arcs 2018, Les Arcs, France Sun 11 Mar 2018 - Sun 18 Mar 2018 Last Few Places
Italian Winter Adventure, Bormio, Italy Sat 17 Mar 2018 - Sat 24 Mar 2018 Places
Walking La Palma, Canary Islands Sat 17 Mar 2018 - Sat 24 Mar 2018 Last Few Places
Ski Tignes, Tignes, France Sun 18 Mar 2018 - Sun 25 Mar 2018 Places
Click here for full event list